Skip to product information
1 of 6

Warp Records

フライング・ロータス* - Yasuke

フライング・ロータス* - Yasuke

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style:         Abstract, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Fusion, Soundtrack


Obi text:
弥助 (Yasuke)

フライング・ロータス (Furaingu Rootasu) 
ヤスケ   オリジナル・サウンドトラック (Yasuke orijinaru saundotorakku)

Obi strip states that the songs ‘African Samurai (with Denzel Curry)’ and ‘Where’s the Girl?’ are the first two tracks of side B, when they are in fact the last two songs on side A. Side B actually begins with ‘Kurosaka Strikes!’


A1. War at the Door 2:07
A2. Black Gold 1:35
A3. Your Lord 2:06
A4. Shoreline Sus 1:20
A5. Hiding in the Shadows 1:01
A6. Crust 2:13
A7. Fighting Without Honor 1:54
A8. Pain and Blood 1:24
A9. War Lords 1:24
A10. Sachi 1:25
A11. Your Screams 2:18
A12. Using What You Got 1:05
A13. African Samurai 1:54
A14. Where's the Girl? 0:40
B1. Kurosaka Strikes! 1:19
B2. This Cursed Life 1:27
B3. RoBomb 1:05
B4. Taiko Time // Sacrifice 1:21
B5. Your Day Off 1:33
B6. Your Armour 2:20
B7. Enchanted 1:26
B8. Mind Flight 2:53
B9. Survivors 1:17
B10. Your Head // We Won 1:24
B11. The Eyes of Vengeance 2:59
B12. Between Memories 1:45


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.