Skip to product information
1 of 6


Argent - Encore

Argent - Encore

Regular price $30.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Prog Rock


A1. The Coming Of Kohoutek
A2. It's Only Money (Part One)
A3. It's Only Money (Part Two)
B1. God Gave Rock'N'Roll To You
B2. Thunder And Lightning
B3. Music From The Spheres
C1. I Don't Believe In Miracles
C2. Dance Of Ages
C3. Keep On Rolling
D1. Hold Your Head Up
D2. Time Of The Season

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.