Skip to product information
1 of 6

Stones Throw Records

Benny Sings - Music

Benny Sings - Music

Regular price $52.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Indie Rock, Soul


A1. Nobody’s Fault
A2. Here It Comes
A3. Sunny Afternoon
A4. Rolled Up
A5. Lost Again
B1. Break Away
B2. Kids
B3. Run Back Right
B4. Miracles
B5. Music

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.