Skip to product information
1 of 6

Parkwood Entertainment,Columbia

Beyoncé - Renaissance

Beyoncé - Renaissance

Regular price $120.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $120.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Ballroom, House, Dance-pop, Contemporary R&B, Hip-House


Collector's Edition

Issued in premium hard slipcase package
2 printed jackets + 2 printed inner sleeves
36-page photo booklet with lyrics and album credits
Includes 1 of 3 randomized 24" X 36" collectible posters
Double 180-gram vinyl set

Similarly to the limited edition, this pressing contains the uncensored lyric to track C4 "Heated" and interpolation of "Milkshake" by Kelis, found in track B2 "Energy," which were later changed on downloadable and streaming versions of the album. 


A1. I'm That Girl 3:28
A2. Cozy 3:30
A3. Alien Superstar 3:35
B1. Cuff It 3:45
B2. Energy 1:56
B3. Break My Soul 4:38
B4. Church Girl 3:44
C1. Plastic Off The Sofa 4:14
C2. Virgo's Groove 6:08
C3. Move 3:23
C4. Heated 4:20
D1. Thique 4:04
D2. All Up In Your Mind 2:49
D3. America Has A Problem 3:18
D4. Pure / Honey 4:48
D5. Summer Renaissance 4:34


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.