Skip to product information
1 of 6

Reprise Records

Billie Joe* + Norah* - Foreverly

Billie Joe* + Norah* - Foreverly

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Rock, Folk Rock, Rock & Roll, Bluegrass


A1. Roving Gambler 4:10
A2. Long Time Gone 3:29
A3. Lightning Express 5:01
A4. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine 3:15
A5. Down In The Willow Garden 4:33
A6. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? 2:57
B1. Oh So Many Years 3:05
B2. Barbara Allen 4:48
B3. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair) 3:01
B4. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 4:21
B5. Kentucky 3:26
B6. Put My Little Shoes Away 3:28

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.