Skip to product information
1 of 6


China (6) - Sign In The Sky

China (6) - Sign In The Sky

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock


A1. The Great Wall 1:45
A2. Dead Lights 4:40
A3. Animal Victim 4:00
A4. In The Middle Of The Night 4:22
A5. Won't Give It Up 4:29
A6. Sign In The Sky 5:44
B1. Don't Ever Say Goodbye 3:47
B2. Broken Dream 0:49
B3. Second Chance 5:04
B4. Bitter Cold 4:07
B5. Take Your Time 3:51
B6. Harder Than Hell 4:03
B7. So Long 5:03

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.