Skip to product information
1 of 1

Remote Control

Courtney Barnett - End Of The Day (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Courtney Barnett - End Of The Day (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Pre order now for a September 8th release.

Comprising 17 seamless improvisations which were originally created as part of score to the documentary 'Anonymous Club', 'End Of The Day' is a meditative, slow-burning and beautiful record, prioritising atmosphere, tone and texture over traditional song structures and melodic hooks. It's a fearless and stunning turn for an artist who built her formidable reputation through profound lyricism and riff-based fireworks.


1. Start Somewhere
2. Life Balance
3. First Slow
4. A To B
5. (Electricity)
6. Two Circles Reflecting
7. End Of The Day
8. Floating Down
9. Spring Ascends
10. Intro
11. B To C
12. Like Water
13. Gold Room
14. Sun Through
15. River
16. Get On With It
17. Eternity Repeat

    View full details
    • Free Shipping

      Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

    • Buying Bulk?

      Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.