Skip to product information
1 of 6

Cutters Records

Cut Copy - Freeze, Melt

Cut Copy - Freeze, Melt

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Synth-pop


A1. Cold Water 5:11
A2. Like Breaking Glass 4:51
A3. Love Is All We Share 6:01
A4. Stop, Horizon 5:28
B1. Running In The Grass 5:59
B2. A Perfect Day 4:08
B3. Rain 5:00
B4. In Transit 4:10

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.