Skip to product information
1 of 6

Warp Records,Fool's Gold Records

Danny Brown (2) - Atrocity Exhibition

Danny Brown (2) - Atrocity Exhibition

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta, Abstract


A1. Downward Spiral 2:52
A2. Tell Me What I Don't Know 2:31
A3. Rolling Stone 3:47
B4. Really Doe 5:19
B5. Lost 2:07
B6. Ain't It Funny 2:57
B7. Golddust 2:24
C8. White Lines 2:23
C9. Pneumonia 3:39
C10. Dance In The Water 2:37
C11. From The Ground 2:18
D12. When It Rain 3:15
D13. Today 3:07
D14. Get Hi 3:33
D15. Hell For It 3:49

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.