Skip to product information
1 of 5


Felix Cavaliere - Destiny

Felix Cavaliere - Destiny

Regular price $10.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop


A1. Destiny 4:00
A2. Flip Flop 4:13
A3. Never Felt Love Before 2:50
A4. I Can Remember 3:07
A5. Light Of My Life 3:59
B1. Can't Stop Loving You 2:57
B2. Try To Believe 3:53
B3. You Came And Set Me Free 3:27
B4. Love Came 4:10
B5. Hit And Run 3:51

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.