Skip to product information
1 of 4

Warner Records

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live

Regular price $85.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Soft Rock, Folk Rock


A1. Say You Love Me 4:29
A2. Monday Morning 3:27
A3. Dreams 4:08
A4. Oh Well 3:03
A5. Rhiannon 8:10
B1. Oh Daddy 4:48
B2. Never Going Back Again 2:48
B3. Landslide 4:17
B4. Over My Head 3:27
B5. Gold Dust Woman 7:29
C1. You Make Loving Fun 4:46
C2. I’m So Afraid 5:47
C3. Go Your Own Way 5:00
C4. World Turning 7:35
D1. Blue Letter 5:28
D2. The Chain 5:39
D3. Second Hand News 3:17
D4. Songbird 4:08

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.