Skip to product information
1 of 5


Future Pilot A.K.A. - Salute Your Soul

Future Pilot A.K.A. - Salute Your Soul

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Downtempo


. War
A1. Mein Nahi Jana (Version) 3:41
A2. Dear Lord 3:42
A3. The Land Of Love 0:52
A4. If You're Ready (Come Go With Me) 3:25
A5. First Moon 3:05
A6. Dammers Or Czukay? 2:19
A7. Pehli Chaand 3:20
A8. Battle At The Gates Of Dub 1:28
. Peace
B1. Love Of The Land 4:21
B2. Salute The Divine Within You 2:58
B3. Ravi Shankar 3:15
B4. Little Gifts 2:48
B5. Heaven Celebrated On Earth 11:29
B6. Aap Ke Bina 1:49

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.