Skip to product information
1 of 3

XL Recordings

Gil Scott-Heron - Nothing New

Gil Scott-Heron - Nothing New

Regular price $48.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Jazz-Funk


A1. Did You Hear What They Said
A2. Better Days Ahead
A3. Household Name (Interlude)
A4. Your Daddy Loves You
A5. Changing Yourself (Interlude)
A6. Pieces Of A Man
A7. Enjoying Yourself (Outro)
B1. Alien (Hold Onto Your Dreams)
B2. Before I Hit The Bottom (Interlude)
B3. 95 South (All Of The Places We've Been)
B4. The Other Side
B5. The On/Off Switch (Interlude)
B6. Blue Collar
B7. On Bobby Blue Bland (Outro)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.