Skip to product information
1 of 6


Grimes (4) - Miss Anthropocene

Grimes (4) - Miss Anthropocene

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Indie Pop


A1. So Heavy I Fell Through The Earth (Algorithm Mix) 3:52
A2. Darkseid 3:44
A3. Delete Forever 3:57
A4. Violence 3:41
A5. 4ÆM 4:31
B1. New Gods 3:16
B2. My Name Is Dark (Algorithm Mix) 4:02
B3. You'll Miss Me When I'm Not Around 2:42
B4. Before The Fever 3:37
B5. IDORU (Algorithm Mix) 4:46

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.