Skip to product information
1 of 4

JFC Worldwide

Josh Lloyd-Watson - Kosmos

Josh Lloyd-Watson - Kosmos

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:         Neo Soul


A1. Intro
A2. God Forgiven Souls
A3. Apocälypse
A4. If I Fall Under
A5. Trouble
A6. The Way I Feel About You
A7. Turn Into The Fire
A8. I've Been Dreaming Of
A9. Goodbye From Mother Earth
A10. Crushed In
A11. Call Me When You Need Me
A12. Glorious
A13. Interlude
A14. Baby
B1. You Work Too Hard
B2. Strange Times
B3. Life Is On The Lawn
B4. Mystere
B5. Let Me Be Your Hero
B6. How Far ???
B7. I Just Want To Love Her
B8. Gotta Work Harder
B9. Feelin Good
B10. It's No Wonder
B11. Stay Home With Me

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.