Skip to product information
1 of 1

Just Add Water

Jesse Hector - It Ain't Easy 1992-1996

Jesse Hector - It Ain't Easy 1992-1996

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock


A1. It Ain't Easy 2:56
A2. Carolina 2:25
A3. It's You 2:25
A4. Take A Little Love 3:05
A5. In My Soul 4:09
A6. Down By The River 2:52
A7. I Can't Make You 3:08
B1. Running Wild 2:57
B2. Leavin' Town 4:00
B3. I Need Lovin' 3:15
B4. I'm Gonna Change The World 3:27
B5. Lies You Told 3:14
B6. Back Off 2:32
B7. Summertime Blues 2:56

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.