Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mogwai - Happy Songs For Happy People (Green Coloured Vinyl)

Mogwai - Happy Songs For Happy People (Green Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Available to pre-order now, released November 3rd.

Recorded with Andy Miller at Chemikal Underground and mixed by Gareth Jones at Castle Of Doom, ‘The Hawk Is Howling’ saw Mogwai return to a totally instrumental landscape on their sixth studio album. It marked the first time the band recorded with Andy Miller since they worked with him on their debut album ‘Young Team’. The album features the single ‘Batcat’.


  1. Hunted by a Freak
  2. Moses? I Amn't
  3. Kids Will Be Skeletons
  4. Killing All the Flies
  5. Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep
  6. Ratts of the Capital
  7. Golden Porsche
  8. I Know You Are but What Am I?
  9. Stop Coming To My House
    View full details
    • Free Shipping

      Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

    • Buying Bulk?

      Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.