Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mogwai - Mr. Beast (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Mogwai - Mr. Beast (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Available to pre-order now, released November 3rd.

Recorded with Andy Miller at Chemikal Underground and mixed by Gareth Jones at Castle Of Doom, ‘The Hawk Is Howling’ saw Mogwai return to a totally instrumental landscape on their sixth studio album. It marked the first time the band recorded with Andy Miller since they worked with him on their debut album ‘Young Team’.


  1. Auto Rock
  2. Glasgow Mega-Snake
  3. Acid Food
  4. Travel Is Dangerous
  5. Team Handed
  6. Friend of the Night
  7. Emergency Trap
  8. Folk Death 95
  9. I Chose Horses
  10. We're No Here
      View full details
      • Free Shipping

        Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

      • Buying Bulk?

        Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.