Skip to product information
1 of 6

Not Now Music

Muddy Waters - Original Blues Classics

Muddy Waters - Original Blues Classics

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Chicago Blues


A1. Mannish Boy 2:57
A2. Got My Mojo Working 2:53
A3. Baby Please Don't Go 3:16
A4. Rollin' And Tumblin' 3:00
A5. I'm Ready 3:02
A6. I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:51
A7. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man 2:51
B1. I Can't Be Satisfied 2:43
B2. Rollin' Stone 3:07
B3. She Moves Me 2:58
B4. Trouble No More 3:12
B5. Louisiana Blues 2:54
B6. Honey Bee 3:22
B7. Long Distance Call 2:40


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.