Skip to product information
1 of 5


Muddy Waters - The Real Folk Blues

Muddy Waters - The Real Folk Blues

Regular price $30.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    France  
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Chicago Blues


A1. Mannish Boy 2:53
A2. Screamin' & Crying 3:03
A3. Just To Be With You 3:12
A4. Walking In The Park 2:39
A5. Walking Blues 2:53
A6. Canary Bird 2:42
B1. Same Thing 2:40
B2. Gypsy Women 2:32
B3. Rollin' & Tumblin' 2:57
B4. 40 Days & 40 Nights 2:50
B5. Little Geneva 2:45
B6. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had 2:55


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.