Skip to product information
1 of 6

Nothing Records,Interscope Records

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile

Regular price $120.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $120.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Industrial


Gatefold picture sleeve.
Made in the EU.
Includes download card, a 20-page lyric booklet, and a 12-page booklet, "Sequencing The Fragile" By Bob Ezrin.

Sticker on front:

The definitive vinyl edition of The FRAGILE, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered 2017 audio on 180-Gram Vinyl, remastered artwork and more.

℗© 2017 interscope records: all rights reserved. unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited. made in the eu. biem/sdrm. lc 06406. universal international music b.v. gerrit van der veenlaan 4, 3743 dn, baarn, netherlands.

halo fourteen
Original release date: September 21, 1999


A1. Somewhat Damaged 4:31
A2. The Day The World Went Away 5:04
A3. The Frail 1:54
A4. The Wretched 5:36
B1. We're In This Together 7:19
B2. The Fragile 4:32
B3. Just Like You Imagined 3:52
B4. Even Deeper 6:16
C1. Pilgrimage 3:41
C2. No, You Don't 3:36
C3. La Mer 5:10
C4. The Great Below 5:17
D1. The Way Out Is Through 4:17
D2. Into The Void 4:49
D3. Where Is Everybody? 5:40
D4. The Mark Has Been Made 4:46
E1. 10 Miles High 5:09
E2. Please 3:31
E3. Starfuckers, Inc. 5:00
E4. Complication 2:27
E5. The New Flesh 3:42
F1. I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally 4:20
F2. The Big Come Down 4:12
F3. Underneath It All 2:47
F4. Ripe 5:18


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.