Skip to product information
1 of 6


Olivia Newton-John - Love Performance

Olivia Newton-John - Love Performance

Regular price $50.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1. Country Roads 2:45
A2. Air That I Breathe 4:15
A3. Don't Stop Believin' 3:30
A4. Let Me Be There 2:59
A5. Pony Ride 3:50
A6. Never The Less - As Time Goes By 4:24
B1. Love Is Alive 2:55
B2. New Born Babe 3:21
B3. Something Better To Do 2:48
B4. Jolene 3:13
B5. Have You Never Been Mellow 3:19
B6. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:11
B7. I Honestly Love You 4:09

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.