Skip to product information
1 of 5

Get On Down

Prodigy - Return Of The Mac

Prodigy - Return Of The Mac

Regular price $59.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Thug Rap


A1. The Mac Is Back (Intro) 1:54
A2. Return Of The Mac (AKA New York Shit) 2:59
A3. Stuck On You 4:29
A4. Mac 10 Handle 4:15
A5. Down & Out In New York City 0:33
A6. The Rotten Apple 3:06
A7. Madge Speaks 1:17
A8. Take It To The Top 3:23
A9. P. Speaks 1:06
A10. 7th Heaven 2:45
B1. Bang On 'Em 3:40
B2. Nickel And A Nail 2:57
B3. Legends 3:58
B4. Stop Fronting 3:07
B5. My Priorities
B6. Thats That
B7. Last Words


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.