Skip to product information
1 of 6

XL Recordings

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

Regular price $48.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Experimental


A1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
A2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
A3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
B1. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
B2. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
B3. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
C1. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
C2. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
C3. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
C4. I Will. (No Man's Land.)
D1. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
D2. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
D3. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
D4. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.