Skip to product information
1 of 5

A&M Records

Rita Coolidge - All About Rita Coolidge

Rita Coolidge - All About Rita Coolidge

Regular price $9.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Country Rock, Folk Rock, Soft Rock


A1. Don't Cry Out Loud 3:22
A2. You 3:16
A3. We're All Alone 3:39
A4. Southern Lady 3:30
A5. Love Me Again 3:39
A6. Desperados Waiting For The Train 2:52
B1. Higher And Higher (Your Love Has Lifted Me) 4:01
B2. Slow Dancer 4:03
B3. Mama Lou 3:15
B4. Whiskey Whiskey 4:02
B5. Crazy Love 3:36
B6. My Crew 4:53

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.