Skip to product information
1 of 4

Stones Throw Records

Roc 'C' - All Questions Answered

Roc 'C' - All Questions Answered

Regular price $49.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Thug Rap, Conscious


A1. Intro 1:53
A2. Hear Me Now 3:44
A3. Ghetto 3:17
A4. Don't Stop 2:35
B1. Fuck You 4:05
B2. Dirty, Dirty 3:36
B3. El Capitan (Remix) 3:41
C1. Watching You 4:39
C2. Back That Ish 2:33
C3. Let's Battle 3:16
C4. R.O.C. 2:57
D1. Get This Paper 3:00
D2. Pop Off 4:07
D3. Murda 2:38
D4. My Life 4:12

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.