Skip to product information
1 of 5

United Artists Records

Steeleye Span - Hark! The Village Wait

Steeleye Span - Hark! The Village Wait

Regular price $15.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock


A1. A Calling-On Song
A2. The Blacksmith
A3. Fisherman's Wife
A4. Blackleg Miner
A5. Dark-Eyed Sailor
A6. Copshawholme Fair
B1. All Things Are Quite Silent
B2. The Hills Of Greenmore
B3. My Johnny Was A Shoemaker
B4. Lowlands Of Holland
B5. Twa Corbies
B6. One Night As I Lay On My Bed

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.