Skip to product information
1 of 6


Barbra Streisand - Guilty

Barbra Streisand - Guilty

Regular price $9.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Pop
Style:         Vocal, Ballad


A1. Guilty 4:24
A2. Woman In Love 3:51
A3. Run Wild 4:06
A4. Promises 4:20
A5. The Love Inside 5:07
B1. What Kind Of Fool 4:04
B2. Life Story 4:34
B3. Never Give Up 3:41
B4. Make It Like A Memory 7:26

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.