Skip to product information
1 of 6

Republic Records

Taylor Swift - Midnights

Taylor Swift - Midnights

Regular price $75.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Worldwide  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, Vocal, Indie Pop, Downtempo, Electro


There are 4 Special Editions Extended While Supplies Last. 
Each Vinyl Album Includes:

13 Songs
1 of 4 collectible album jackets with unique front and back cover art
1 of 4 unique marbled color vinyl discs (the Blood Moon Edition features a blood moon orange marbled color disc)
1 of 4 collectible album sleeves (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
1 of 4 full-size gatefold photos
A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos

℗ 2022 Taylor Swift
Made in France.


A1. Lavender Haze 3:22
A2. Maroon 3:38
A3. Anti-Hero 3:20
A4. Snow On The Beach 4:16
A5. You're On Your Own, Kid 3:14
A6. Midnight Rain 2:54
B7. Question...? 3:30
B8. Vigilante Shit 2:44
B9. Bejeweled 3:14
B10. Labryinth 4:07
B11. Karma 3:24
B12. Sweet Nothing 3:08
B13. Mastermind 3:11


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.