Skip to product information
1 of 6

Suicide Squeeze

The Coathangers - The Coathangers

The Coathangers - The Coathangers

Regular price $65.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk, Indie Rock


A1. "Why This Record" Intro 0:10
A2. Tonya Harding 2:37
A3. Wreckless Boy 2:59
A4. Haterade 2:57
A5. "A Real Honey" 0:14
A6. Shut The Fuck Up 2:05
A7. Parking Lot 2:03
A8. Buckhead Betty 1:25
B1. "Don't Touch My Shit!" 1:56
B2. "Roll Dem Dice" 0:09
B3. Parcheezzi 2:42
B4. Where The Hell Were You? 3:34
B5. "Fatty Pad" 0:15
B6. Nestle In My Boobies 2:03
B7. Bloody Shirt 2:17
B8. The Missing Letter 3:49
B9. Wife Eyes
B10. Never Wanted You
B11. "Larger Success" Outro 0:06

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.