Skip to product information
1 of 1


Thundercat - Apocalypse

Thundercat - Apocalypse

Regular price $40.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul-Jazz, Neo Soul, Fusion


A1. Tenfold 3:04
A2. Heartbreaks + Setbacks 3:23
A3. The Life Aquatic 2:36
B1. Special Stage 2:56
B2. Tron Song 2:34
B3. Seven 2:16
B4. Oh Sheit It's X 3:47
C1. Without You 4:41
C2. Lotus And The Jondy 4:52
D1. Evangelion 2:20
D2. We'll Die 0:55
D3. A Message For Austin / Praise The Lord / Enter The Void 6:35

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.