Skip to product information
1 of 6


Thundercat - Drunk

Thundercat - Drunk

Regular price $85.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    Worldwide  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk / Soul


A1. Rabbot Ho 0:38
A2. Captain Stupido 1:41
A3. Uh Uh 2:16
A4. Bus In These Streets 2:24
B1. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II) 2:38
B2. Lava Lamp 2:58
B3. Jethro 1:34
C1. Day & Night 0:37
C2. Show You The Way 3:34
C3. Walk On By 3:19
D1. Blackkk 1:59
D2. Tokyo 2:24
D3. Jameel's Space Ride 1:09
E1. Friend Zone 3:12
E2. Them Changes 3:08
F1. Where I'm Going 2:09
F2. Drink Dat 3:35
G1. Inferno 4:00
G2. I Am Crazy 0:25
G3. 3AM 1:15
H1. Drunk 1:42
H2. The Turn Down 2:29
H3. DUI 2:18

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.