Skip to product information
1 of 6


Thundercat - The Golden Age Of Apocalypse

Thundercat - The Golden Age Of Apocalypse

Regular price $42.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Neo Soul, Soul-Jazz, Fusion


A1. HooooooO 0:23
A2. Daylight 2:57
A3. Fleer Ultra 2:15
A4. Is It Love? 5:37
A5. For Love I Come 3:35
B1. It Really Doesn't Matter To You 3:34
B2. Jamboree 3:45
B3. Boat Cruise 3:45
B4. Seasons 2:19
B5. Golden Boy 3:04
B6. Walkin' 2:07
B7. Mystery Machine (The Golden Age Of Apocalypse) 2:05
B8. Return To The Journey 2:04

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.