Skip to product information
1 of 6


Todd Rundgren - Runt

Todd Rundgren - Runt

Regular price $10.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Novelty, Soft Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental, Classic Rock


A1. Broke Down And Busted 4:32
A2. Believe In Me 2:04
A3. We Gotta Get You A Woman 2:52
A4. Who's That Man 2:59
A5. Once Burned 2:09
A6. Devil's Bite 3:53
B1. I'm In The Clique 4:57
B2. There Are No Words 2:12
B3. Baby, Let's Swing/The Last Thing You Said/Don't Tie My Hands 5:28
B4. Birthday Carol 9:14

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.