Skip to product information
1 of 6


Todd Rundgren - Todd

Todd Rundgren - Todd

Regular price $5.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Experimental


A1. How About A Little Fanfare ? 0:57
A2. I Think You Know 3:48
A3. The Spark Of Life 6:43
A4. An Elpee's Worth Of Toons 2:08
A5. A Dream Goes On Forever 2:21
A6. Lord Chancellor's Nightmare Song 3:30
B1. Drunken Blue Rooster 3:00
B2. The Last Ride 4:46
B3. Everybody's Going To Heaven / King Kong Reggae 6:35
C1. No. 1 Lowest Common Denominator 5:10
C2. Useless Begging 3:27
C3. Sidewalk Cafe 2:25
C4. Izzat Love ? 1:56
C5. Heavy Metal Kids 4:13
D1. In And Out The Chakras We Go (Formerly: Shaft Goes To Outer Space) 5:48
D2. Don't You Ever Learn? 6:01
D3. Sons Of 1984 4:37

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.