Skip to product information
1 of 1


Trentemøller - LateNightTales

Trentemøller - LateNightTales

Regular price $50.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Non-Music, Pop
Style:         Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Avantgarde, IDM, Goth Rock, Experimental, Spoken Word


B4 mistitled 'Walking In The Sand' on the cover artwork and download files.
D1 and D5 are exclusive to this compilation. Durations are printed on the back cover.
Includes 12" art print, and download code for the mixed and unmixed versions of all tracks that appear on the [r2904805 CD version, in WAV and MP3 format.
(p)&(c) 2011 Night Time Stories Ltd.


A1. This Mortal Coil - Waves Become Wings 4:32
A2. Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds - La Lliarona 3:37
A3. The Black Angels - Science Killer 4:45
A4. Low - (That's How You Sing) Amazing Grace 7:14
B1. Chimes & Bells - The Mole (Trentemøller Remix) 8:24
B2. The Velvet Underground, Nico (3) - Venus In Furs 5:10
B3. Vampire Hands - Safe Word 2:50
B4. The Shangri-Las - Remember (Walking In The Sand) 2:19
C1. M. Ward - Poor Boy, Minor Key 3:29
C2. Darkness Falls (2) - Noise On The Line 3:50
C3. Papercuts (2) - Unavailable 4:23
C4. We Fell To Earth - Lights Out 3:44
C5. Thee Oh Sees - Ghost In The Trees 2:53
D1. Trentemøller - Blue Hotel (Exclusive Chris Isaak Cover Version) 4:31
D2. Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - The Proposition #1 3:25
D3. Eden Ahbez - Full Moon 2:58
D4. Ekko (4) - Rehearsal 3:57
D5. Paul Morley - Lost For Words Part 1 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece) 3:26


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.