Skip to product information
1 of 1

BMG Rights Management

Tumbleweed - Killer Weed (Marble Purple LP)

Tumbleweed - Killer Weed (Marble Purple LP)

Regular price $50.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Pre-order release date 24/03/2023

‘Killer Weed’ is a collection selected by the band of their eleven fan favourites that take you on a journey through their career.

Track listing:

1. Stoned

2. Carousel

3. Fish Out Of Water

4. Sundial

5. Acid Rain

6. Daddy Long Legs

7. Hang Around

8. Armchair Ride

9. Gyroscope

10. Silver Lizard

11. Mountiain

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.