Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crass Records

Various - Bullshit Detector

Various - Bullshit Detector

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Punk, Experimental


A1. Andy T - Jazz On A Summers Day
A2. Counter Attack - Don't Wanna Fight For You
A3. Alternative - Change It
A4. Clockwork Criminals - We Are You
A5. Reputations In Jeopardy - Girls Love Popstars
A6. Crass - Do They Owe Us A Living
A7. Amebix - University Challenged
A8. Sceptics - Local Chaos
A9. The Sinyx - Mark Of The Beast
A10. Frenzy Battalion - Thalidomide
A11. Icon A.D. - Cancer
A12. The Speakers - Why
A13. A.P.F. Brigade - Anarchist Attack
B1. Fuck The C.I.A. - Right Or Wrong
B2. Caine Mutiny And The Kallisti Apples Of Nonsense - Morning Star
B3. The Sucks - '3'
B4. Porno Squad - Khaki Doesn't Go With My Eyes
B5. S.P.G. Murders - Soldiers
B6. The Eratics - National Service
B7. Red Alert (8) - Who Needs Society
B8. The Snipers - War Song
B9. Armchair Power - Power
B10. Disrupters - Napalm
B11. Andy T - Nagasaki Mon Amour
B12. Action Frogs - Drumming Up Hope (Ferret Skank)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.