Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kent Dance

Various - Masterpieces Of Modern Soul

Various - Masterpieces Of Modern Soul

Regular price $49.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul


A1. Act 1 - It's The Same Old Story 3:06
A2. The Mayberry Movement - Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right 3:05
A3. Eddie Billups And The C.C.C.s - Shake Off That Dream 3:30
A4. Gail Anderson - Just A Little Ugly 3:59
A5. Nightchill - I Don't Play Games 4:12
A6. Darondo - Do You Really Love Me 2:38
B1. Millie Jackson - If That Don't Turn You On 3:50
B2. The Natural Resources - If There Were No You 3:27
B3. The Hesitations - Go Away 2:52
B4. Street People - Momma Had A Bay 3:00
B5. The New Experience (3) - Never Felt This Way Before 5:00
B6. Herman Davis - Gotta Be Loved pt.2 2:46


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.