Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kent Records

Various - Moving On Up (preloved)

Various - Moving On Up (preloved)

Regular price $35.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul


. Planet 1
A1. Denise LaSalle - I Get What I Want 3:00
A2. Lenny Williams - Choosing You 3:25
A3. George S. Clinton - Please Don't Run From Me 4:13
A4. The Dells - My Life Is So Wonderful 3:18
A5. Nolan Porter - Ohh Baby 3:18
A6. Ruby Andrews - I've Got A Bone To Pick With You 2:30
A7. Charles Mann - It's All Over 2:59
B1. Love Unlimited - I'll Be Yours Forever More 3:43
. Planet 2
B2. Chuck Jackson - I Only Get This Feeling 2:54
B3. The Natural Four - I Thought You Were Mine 3:42
B4. Four Tops - I Just Can't Get You Out Of My Mind 3:42
B5. Lamont Dozier - Fish Ain't Bitin' 3:36
B6. Ike Perkins - When The Bottom Falls Out 3:00
B7. Carl Carlton - Where Have You Been (All My Life) 3:13


Data provided by Discogs
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Drop $100 and we'll cover the post. Geez that's nice of us.

  • Buying Bulk?

    Message us directly with your order and we'll hook you up.